27Allentown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Mike. I'm a microbiology lab technician but I am going to Drexel for med school or it could end up as a masters in neuro engineering.

I'm very fun and outgoing, using this site since I work long weeks. I am looking for someone who has intelligence, a career or education, and wants a man not a sugar daddy.

I'm a big sports fan, I like the outdoors, very into dogs but not so much cats. I like to read and hit up hookah bars and cafes but no I'm not a hipster nor do I pose to be any stereotype. I like to mix everything in my life; music, food tastes, vacation spots, spontinuity. I love to write songs but I only play drums not the guitar. I love people who want to learn new things not just look for a guy who is into the exact same things. That's so boring... I also love traveling the world so if that is something you also want to do, we will get along just fine.

I don't lie or cheat, I'm a hopeless romantic, and I sadly make a woman my priority besides work. I like carefree people who can take a joke and tolerate my sarcasm

I like new people and I love to try new things. Give me a shot and ask questions :)
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated with a Bachelors in neuroscience, now working for a company called Silliker; they analyze microbial growth on food before clearing the products for sale.

Fall 2014 med school starts
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable by embarrassing myself. I enjoy my sense of humor and sarcasm very much.

I was a very good athlete but college halted that. Slowly burning off the college fat and hoping to get back into sports.

I'm also a cliche good lover. I treat women with respect and make sure I never make them feel inferior or like a pet. I'm never cocky, and I admit my flaws very quickly to new people.

And lastly I'm good at cooking. Which seems not usual for a male but I think cooking is an art and since I can't draw or paint, I cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my beard, or my glasses, and then if they know me personally they can see that I am very honest and open about basically any topic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll watch any comedy, and I'll listen to anything with a good beat. When it comes to food - give me it all!
Six things I could never do without
Lets be honest I would need family, a dog, a phone, satellite radio, coffee and Abercrombie cologne
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we are always at war and why we never seem to avoid it.

I also think a lot about why I waste time on people hoping they will improve yet I always get let down...
On a typical Friday night I am
working late or going to a larger city for drinks etc with friends. Possibly ill blog at a coffee shop or try to write music. I love to go out with friends but not to cliche bar scenes or just sit in a circle and stare at eachother. Find me having sushi or in an IMAX theater or hiking if its nice weather.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't trust people easily; I have to witness a person being loyal to me with my own eyes to believe trust between us exists
You should message me if
you feel as if you are intelligent, well rounded, talkative and social, not overly flirty, and can make me laugh. oh and you must prefer tall men!
The two of us