mikey575
35 Liverpool, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mikey575
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i like cars i love to cuddle and watch movies i love animals i would like to one day have kids i like to cook spend time with friends sometimes i speak before i think and any thing else u wanna know just ask

I am sweet, respectful, and nice
What I’m doing with my life
just trying to survive in this wonderful world we live in
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes people say the like my eyes alot and my tattos on both my inner forearms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies i like: transformers the shawshank redemption any comedy gone in 60 seconds gangs of new york and many more
tv shows: family guy the simpsons knight rider the new one macgyver law and order csi south park

music: i like all kinds from abba to zztop

food: pizza salad bars all resturants should have them wegmans subs chicken wings most stuff thats not good for u lol
The six things I could never do without
family friends mustangs chocolate milk music freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
cars life family anything i can do to advance myself
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with friends for drinks or watching a movie at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
as u can tell im not a real strong speller lol
You should message me if
you wanna talk or if you would like to get to know me better
More