45Nottingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am about as down to earth as one can get, honest, a gentleman, non-materialistic, non-conformist and totally harmless. I love to see nice legs on a lady and not bothered about boob size. I have few fetishes which I do not see a problem with. I would not consider myself to be intelligent but can be wise in some areas. I do not cheat at things, would rather struggle and have it difficult . What I do like are people who are different from the norm (maybe even a bit weird) as I think it's takes guts and character. I love the countryside and respect wildlife. I would consider myself mostly good person and can be quiet at times. I have a few tattoos , nose stud and ears pierced. I am not interested in Politics or religion but I am slightly spiritual. I believe in the Yin and Yang concept in Taoism everything has two sides to exist. In the past I have done a lot of coastal walking and camping. Although I am not going to do the backpacking no more, done that and got the t-shirt. Smaller walks without the baggage and b&b's are more likely now. I love the sea air, sound of the sea gulls, relaxing sounds of the waves and basically the whole atmosphere of being on the coast. The south west of England is my favourite place , Cornwall, Devon, and Dorset. I prefer the quiet slow pace of life, but need somebody to start my spark plugs a bit , I hope to find a soul mate. I enjoy going to the gym and Tai Chi, I hope to be a tutor some day.I have taken the class a few times, just a few years ago there was no way I would have done that. It helps me to relax and keep me in balance. I have jumped out of a plane at 13,500 feet and I am not keen on heights. I network a lot on the computer and enjoy a few beers now and then (sometimes a bit more). As for gaming, I am still stuck in the 80's and all the retro games, ZX Spectrum and the classic arcade games. I like all types of Rock music, blues - metal and play the guitar a bit. I hope to find a nice female soul mate, friend or partner that maybe be a bit kinky as well. I thought I would give this site a go, as others are bogus for getting your full subscription. It would be nice to connect with somebody even if it's just friends. I have lacked serious confidence in the past but I am better than I was. I have had some depression and anxiety issues, but if you do not wish to know me I think you are missing out on a reasonable individual.But If I met somebody this would disappear because I would be happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Working.Trying to get through life a day at a time. internet stuff.Enjoy riding on my motorcycle, only a 125cc but will be going for test soon.
I’m really good at
Not being like everybody else .o.k at Art. sleeping. Being a weirdo. Having an imagination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than my age, cool hair style, nice ass, nice hands. I am a bit weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My musical tastes are anything up to the late 1980's, mainly Rock Music.

My best movies include 2001 and Blade Runner, Dune(1980's version), The Good The Bad And The Ugly, The Terminator, Rain man, Total Recall (80's version), Platoon, Avatar, Tin Men, One Flew Over The Cuckoos Nest, A Officer And A Gentleman, Southern Comfort, Groundhog Day, Red Heat, Born On The Fourth Of July, Coogan's Bluff, Alien, Aliens, Mr Majestic, Fire In The Sky, phenomenon, Planes Trains and Automobiles, Apocalypse Now, Kingpin, Dumb and Dumber, I spit on Your Grave, Gallipoli, Get Carter (old version), French Connection, Point Blank,.Joe Kidd, Fist Full Of Dynamite, Rollerball (70's version), Papillon, Logan's Run, Close Encounter's Of The Third Kind, Dirty Harry, Event Horizon, Dead Calm, Sphere, Martial Art Films (Jackie Chan), My Cousin Vinny, Casino, Goodfellas, The Godfather, The Crow, Soldier, 127 Hours, The shinning, Mrs Doubtfire.

T.v shows- Simpsons, Family Guy, Columbo, Fresh Prince.

I have plenty of books but not into reading novels.

Food, I eat most things apart from squid or octopus.
Six things I could never do without
My health, laptop, soul, air, water, food.Motorcycle(had to put that in, )7 things I know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
mysteries. The unknown.
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling out on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a average size penis(about 6 inch)
You should message me if
You are nice. You want to share your lottery win, haha. Only joking. If you want to chat to a ok guy and are interested.
The two of us