41Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm a hard working man. Looking to find a hard working woman. That loves adventure. Going out for a drink movies. Spending time at the lake. Or just kicking back watching a good movie. I'm a easy person to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot so working. Lol. Not a lot of free time. Just hoping to meet someone I can click with
I’m really good at
I'm a loom tec. So I'm good with my hands. I'm really good at fixing things that are broke. Cars motorcycles. If its broke I can usually fix it. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos. An I have that bad boy. Outlaw look to me. The guy your mom told you to stay away from. Lol. But I'm a teddy bear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read a lot. But have read some dean conts. Steven king. An Louie Lamar. I like all music. From hard rock to rap. Grilling out is the best way to eat. Damn is all this really real. Lol
Six things I could never do without
My two boys. Money. An my job. Yea can't live with out humor. Life to short to not enjoy it. So do it why you can
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life. An making it better
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. But every once in a while I'm off an like riding my bike down to the lake an checking out the lady's. what guy don't. Unless he is gay. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yea right
You should message me if
You think we can click an enjoy each other as friends or more
The two of us