34Redwood City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 29 years old, I have lived in the bay area my whole life. I work in construction, and I am very good at my job but I also focus a lot of my energy into work so I don't have much free time to get out to meet people. In the free time I do have I like to hang out with friends and go to movies or shows. I like to watch and go to Giants and Sharks games whenever I can, and some nights I like to just sit down down in front of the TV with a good movie for the night. I am a relaxed and laid back person, I get along great with most everyone I meet. I am fun, spontaneous, intelligent, dedicated, caring, honest, and responsible.
I’m really good at
My job, and its a good thing because I Love my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Renovations 3rd Edition (For work, but a great read)
Shows- Anything that makes me laugh. (Community, Parks and Rec, and 30 Rock are some of the best)
Music- I like a lot of stuff, but Oldies are my favorite.
Food- I like all kinds of food.
Six things I could never do without
Good Food
Great Friends/Family
My Truck
The Internet
My Job
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy its Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Feel free to ask, I am not that private.
You should message me if
You think we will have a fun time together.
The two of us