mikezeeghost
32 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mikezeeghost
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from new jersey but live in Philadelphia. I ride a bike. I once crashed in to a car on my bike. That pretty much sums me up.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to school for graphic design but I feel like that was kind of a weird choice. So I am trying to go back to school for video editing. This section is pretty boring.
I’m really good at
long drives to nowhere, extreme high fives, did that really happen faces, being good at karaoke by the start of the night and being bad at it by the end of the night, human jukebox
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my vast knowledge on pop culture. I honestly could not tell you what another person thinks of me. I can imitate people really well?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
planet of the apes, back to the future, paradise lost, the thing, night gallery, and all of the horror movie genre except for remakes. They are honestly beyond shitty.
The six things I could never do without
Hot sauce
Mexican food
High fives
Low fives
The color black
Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The idiot ghosts in my house, dark matter, mint chocolate chip, why don't people use turn signals, and what my cat is thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm basically all over the place but I do stay in south philly a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i own every episode of night gallery, our whole wall is covered with vhs tapes, i shop at the asian food market at least 3 times a week, and i sometimes watch jeopardy.
You should message me if
you take chances
More