mikkosayhiii
26 Elk Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mikkosayhiii
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hii. I'm 21.
I love sports especially tennis and basketball.
I'm currently a college student.
I'm very laid back. I love making people laugh.
I enjoy traveling, hanging out family and friends, singing karaoke, and just having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Tennis conditioning/training.
School.
I’m really good at
making people laugh haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
How short I am :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Nicholas Sparks and Stephen King

Movies: I like comedies, war movies, romantic comedies, horror, and anything with Adam Sandler in it.

Shows: Bones, Family Guy, Once Upon a Time, Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Glee, the news

Music: Anything and everything.

Food: Sushi, pho, tacos, mongolian bbq, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. my car
4. my dog
5. water
6. my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, present, future, random stuff, and tennis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends and/or family..
..singing karaoke
..playing poker
..playing tennis
..in the Bay Area
..bowling
..at the movies
..at a club
..eating in a restaurant

etc.
You should message me if
- you want a texting buddy
- you're bored at home and need someone to hang out with
- you want to play/learn tennis
- you're hungry and want to go out to get some food but, you don't want to go alone
- you want someone romantic, who will treat you right
- you want a best friend
- you need a good laugh
More