mikserc
31 Mountain View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mikserc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey!
I have been lining in the Bay Area for about 5 years now and I am still ready for that right fit of a lady for me.

A few of my main personality traits are: playful, loving, loyal, silly, passionate, open and honest, and adventurous.

When I'm not at work or in school I love spending time outdoors. I hit the trails a lot, and I love camping and backpacking. I am into spiritual practice with meditation and such, as well as clean living and eating. I do love to cook and I make most of my own meals. I also love music, and I do enjoy going out to shows a lot!

What I would like to see from a woman is just who she is. who knows what can happen after that.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in School, working, and hanging out with the family
I’m really good at
Being creative, certain instruments, being present and and available for my loved ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
is the hair, on my head :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
top two bands: phish, frank zappa. top two movies: the labyrinth, the big lebowski. its very rare i dont like foods... im italian, its in the blood.
The six things I could never do without
music, sanity, love, laughter, food, universe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why i can't stop thinking about ridiculous things!
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends and family. maybee seeing a show.
You should message me if
you are interested in being real and not needing to play the old games.
More