60Pulaski, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I care very much about my family. I enjoy spending time with them.. I value my friends. I love to read, I have a book with me all the time. I love pets, have always had a pet since I was about 2 years old. I currently have a cat that I got at the Humane Society. I like to travel but haven't been able to for the last few years. I enjoy cooking and trying new foods and recipes.
What I’m doing with my life
Both my parents died last year and I was their main caretaker for a few years, so I am working on finding a new normal for me.
I’m really good at
Seeking new challenges
Keeping calm and resilient
Seeking adventures
My friends say that I am: Generous, dependable, loyal and kind
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird (movie & book) Mysteries-James Patterson, Janet Evonvich.

TV- NCIS , Elementary, Bones, Mentalist

Music I like Country, Blues, Jazz, Big Band, Rock, Oldies, Beach

Food-Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Cajun. Pizza, I enjoy trying new foods

Movies- Pretty Woman, Gone with the Wind, To Kill a Mockingbird
Six things I could never do without
My family
Pets- My Kitten
I will think of something else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to stay in the now, don't let thinking of the past take over the present. And the future is just that, you can try to plan it but things happen. Thinking about going to the ocean again I enjoy the ocean.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies. Go out to eat with family or friends.
Cook a meal at home.
Watch a movie on TV
Reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing now
You should message me if
You find yourself wanting to know more about me.
The two of us