26Machesney Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kaleb, i am 24 and am a pretty relaxed guy, always trying to live for the moment and just enjoy life.

Normally i can be found at the comic shop or out riding my motorcycle. I just like to be out of the house really.
Besides those two i tend to be a social
person. I would rather spend time with a friend then sit at home alone.
What I’m doing with my life
To be updated
I’m really good at
Reading people's emotions and thoughts.
Scaring People
Strategy based games
Meeting new people
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my outgoing personality and humor, or i have been told my eyes. Maybe my sick sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books= Alien series, The Fire Thief series, Hatchet Series, Dead Until Dark, Harry Potter

Movies=The Devil's Carnival, Saw series, Repo: The Genetic Opera, Monty Python, Meet the Parents, Jurassic Park, Alien, Predator, Pirates of the Caribbean really the list goes on for a while...

Music, Billy Joel, Al Green, Theory of a Dead Man, My Darkest Day, Marilyn Manson, Slipknot, Emily Autumn, Korn, , Linkin Park, Voltaire

TV series= The Walking Dead (read the comics way before the tv series), falling skies, The Flash, gold rush, WWE, The 100, Arrow, Legends of Tomorrow, IZombie
Six things I could never do without
1. People.
2. Music
3. Video Games
4. Horror
5. Useless trivia
6. Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my potential kids. Not to mention what i feel like doing today and possibly what i'm doing for this week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Down at the comic shop playing Magic or heroclix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play the Pokemon card game on a professional level. I have been to city championships, regional championships and even the U.S. National championships.
You should message me if
Your looking for someone to hang out with, watching movies, go fishing, or in just general get together to hang out. I am not a very picky person and am just basically happy being able to spend time with anyone.
The two of us