37 Peachtree City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am many things. A mother first, a complicated female second. Open minded, intelligent, silly, crazy, kind of scary, quixotic...constantly keeping people on their toes.
" I am a work in progress. Just because I say I need to do better doesn't mean I was doing bad in the first place. "
What I’m doing with my life
following my dreams
I’m really good at
Helping people, cooking, being a good listener, giving advice and support.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books that changed my outlook on life:
Native Son, Their Eyes Were Watching God, The Color Purple.
A HUGE Godfather fan. I like almost all genres of music except for country. I like everything except Mexican food. I don't know why, I just can't stand it.
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) My children
3) air
4) water
5) food
6) shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about all types of things. Sometimes I wish my mind had an "off" switch so I could turn it off lol. My mind is always racing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Online doing research, watching the news, or doing my weekly beautifying treatments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can ask. I may tell, and I may not.
You should message me if
Message me if you-
are a man who is secure in himself.
has no trust issues.
open minded.
doesn't hold grudges.
and is very understanding.