miltownblu
62 Milton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
miltownblu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work for a printing company but my first passion is furniture refurbishing which was my livelihood for decades. I ride bike and go for power walks and have a fairly healthy diet. Camping and hiking trails are great for the body and soul as well as a night out on the town. I like to drive down to Philly for a sporting event or live music on occasion. I am a card carrying liberal. I do not believe in a white haired all knowing/seeing diety hanging out in the sky. I do believe in treating others with respect and have a stong moral compass
What I’m doing with my life
Working toward retirement and spending time with my family whenever I can.
I’m really good at
I am a furniture guru. Refinishing, rebuilding and especially reupholstering. Also enjoy spending time in the kitchen trying new and different recipies
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and unassuming nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
God is Not Great, Star Trek 1 thru 6, Breaking Bad, Grateful Dead, Steamed Broccoli, this is just a microscopic sample.
The six things I could never do without
My family,sports, camping, music, Rolling Stone Magazine, microbrew beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the oil companies are doing to kill the earth and what the common person can do to prevent it
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or out seeing a show, camping, or hanging back with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My oldest daughter says I'm anal retentive, I say I'm tidy
You should message me if
You want to have some good, clean, fun. If you like to go to a concert (of any kind). If you like dining out at nice restaurants and checking out a movie or just like walking and talking. If you enjoy a Major League Baseball game or an NHL game. If you like to go on bike rides or power walks, if you like to travel...
More