25 Ames, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Austin. I am a Bachelor of Design major at Iowa State University. I'm technically a senior but I still have a year or so to go since I switched my major last year. I work for the Iowa State athletic department as an intern making graphics, directing live broadcasts/shows, filming and a lot of other stuff. Pretty much any graphics you see in videos on Cyclones.tv, I made. Yeah... I'm kinda a big deal. Haha just kidding.

I've lived in Ames all my life. Born and raised here but it's kind of a love-hate relationship. Hope to move somewhere different when I graduate, probably close, but not Ames.

I'm looking for fun girl to spend time with and get to know. I'm pretty shy and not myself until I get to know someone, so give me time!

Not sure what else to say...
What I’m doing with my life
Going to ISU and working.
I’m really good at
computers, graphic design... technological stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Water (it's all i drink)
4. Shelter
5. Technology
6. My Brain
On a typical Friday night I am
Just hanging out with friends. Not too exciting...
I like going out to bars and stuff, but my friends don't really do that, so I don't either...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never had a true girlfriend. So when it comes to dating, I'm quite inexperienced.
You should message me if
you're a nice girl looking for a nice guy.