30New Brunswick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved back to NJ a couple of months ago and want to meet new people in the area. I love photography, traveling, and spending time with family and friends. I've been to a few countries in the Far East but I'd love to explore Europe and South America in the coming years. History, culture, cuisines...I want to explore every aspect of the places I visit. I'm working hard in life now so that I can have the opportunity to travel frequently in the future.

I want to meet a motivated and interesting guy who's passionate about what he does but is also laid-back and puts his family and friends above everything else.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to find a balance between my work and personal life
I’m really good at
Talking haha (in person that is)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The DaVinci Code, Harry Potter(s), Friends, Modern Family, Top 40 music, indian food, mediterranean food.
Six things I could never do without
family, friends, car, phone, bed, and sense of purpose in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
medicine (since it's my profession)...but on those rare occassions when I have time, I like to just sit and think about the world around us (politics, religion, spirituality, nature, god, and on and on).
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with friends...unless I have to work the next day...then I'm in bed snoozing.
You should message me if
you're genuine.
The two of us