31 Waterloo, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an introvert with extrovert tendencies. I am hoping to meet someone who will complement my lifestyle: go to concerts, patios, travel, and try interesting restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
With the warm weather, I'm out and about after work. I'm also heading back to school this September for another master's degree, because why not?

Travelling is a big part of my life. I like exploring.
I’m really good at
Being organized. I'm also not afraid to speak my mind. I'll call a spade a spade. For me, life's too short for drama or to be waiting around for something to happen. One of the best pieces of advice I have received was to do something instead of nothing as the next five years will go by without me noticing.

I'm also really, really, ridiculously good at Pictionary; to the point where people think I cheat. However, it's just simply a thing I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm very passionate about movies. I love all types of movies; however, I prefer movies that allow viewers to escape. Let me know some of your favs.
The six things I could never do without
The standard two items depending how they are counted would be "friends and family". However, I don't consider my friends and family things, so they are not mentioned below.

1. My iPhone. I love my iPhone. I can access anything I need: books, shopping, movies, shows, music, etc.
2. Passport. I'm always up for an adventure.
3. My Independence as I stand on my own two feet.
4. A credit card. You never know when you might need it! Or you never know if there is going to be an emergency.
I don't need anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why my place is always a mess. How is it that I clean and by the end of the week my place is a mess?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually at home. I will probably be doing one or all of the following things on a Friday night depending on my mood: relaxing, watching a movie, reading, cleaning, and/or entertaining friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate to cook, but I love to bake. I also have food ADD, where I'll get bored of food and won't be able to eat the leftovers. Feeding myself is an issue!
You should message me if
you're a well-rounded, intelligent individual who is happy, is passionate about life, and knows what you want and are willing to go out there and get it.