53San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I teach kids! I live simply, like to hike, read, not into t.v., into reading about non-duality and listening to interviews by Tony Parsons, Jim Newman, Andreas Muller....all non-dual teachers (although that doesn't really exist)

I Just got back from a trip to Iceland, amazingly beautiful country!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm teaching, contemplating life, meeting up with friends, hiking in nature, playing a little hacky sack, traveling....
I’m really good at
listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Open Secret, Tony Parsons
Little Miss Sunshine
You and Me and Everyone We Know
Eagle Vs. Shark
Harold and Maude
Six things I could never do without
flowers and plants
Hanging out with kids
lovely fragrances
good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting back with organic food....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a child of an alcoholic so interested in meeting a guy who isn't a big partier...
You should message me if
you are a guy who wants to be in a monogamous, mature, long-term relationship. You are kind, introspective, willing to listen and be open, someone healthy (no smoking and not a big drinker), tall, fit and handsome, 6 ft. or taller, between the ages of 47-54 (after all chemistry is important). Hopefully you are real, humble, gentle, financially stable, someone who can hang out and relax, someone who has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh (even at himself)!! someone who's not into a lot of t.v., perhaps into non-duality, yoga, reading, hiking in nature....

I am a teacher who loves kids and their antics (also their presence, enthusiasm and curiosity). I have none of my own, have not been married yet, have done a lot of traveling to many countries, enjoy workshops to learn about myself and the ways I work. For example Non-duality has piqued my interest as of late. Also, I am 5’6”, not into flashy clothes and make-up, I’m pretty simple and down to earth. I look forward to being with a man who can communicate fears and feelings and own his projections...someone on his own path towards inner peace, who is wanting to grow and have a healthy, intimate relationship with another....
The two of us