misfit33616
43Plains, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
misfit33616
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Native American (Cherokee and Apache), and German.

** i have no idea what to say about myself, here goes**

if you want to be held, open your hand.
if you want to be loved, open your heart.

i think i have two theme songs to my life,
1. ABBA-- take a chance on me
2.Social Distortion- king of fools

All i want and its so simple yet the hardest thing to find, HONESTY.....

I am a divorced single father with a lot of love to give. its just me and my 11 year old son. I am retired navy. Born and raised in Tampa Fl. I enjoy the out doors and road trips. Just trying to enjoy retirement. I would love to find that special lady to build a future with. My intentions are honorable, I am not looking for one night stands or fwb.

i enjoy the little things in life.

I love music...
I can go from abba to the sex pistols to johnny cash to the ramones to the misfits to conway twitty.

my hobbies are cooking, bbq'ing, diy projects, welding making new things, fishing music, art, documentaries, anything history, out doors, beach, rivers, lakes, mountains, road trips, teaching my 11 year old son how to build things/weld, riding my bike (one day I will put a side car on it) and LOVE road trips......
What I’m doing with my life
trying to enjoy retirement (retired navy).
going on road trips and finding little mom and pop cafe's (love good food). teaching my son that its still cool to be a gentleman.
I’m really good at
listening, bbq,
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my big chipmunk cheeks and long hair.. I love to laugh and joke around. I'm easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
no books.

movies. a clock work orange and one flew over the coo coo's nest, protect and serve,original halloween 1 and 2, the sand pebble.mad max 2 the road warrior. Mad max Fury road. Fury.

shows. pawn stars, documentaries.
history channel. American horror story.

food. surf and turf, a nice salad and a big glass of sweet tea. .

music. ABBA, ramones,misfits are my favorite. i also like danzig,, 80's rock, some new country, old country, conway twitty, red sovine, social distortion, sex pistols. pretty much anything.
Six things I could never do without
family, food, sleep,cell phone, baby wipes, tv.
cell phone because I get internet on it and im a YouTube junkie. any and all music at my finger tips. now if I could only figure out how to download music on it.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to ensure a proper future for my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
im at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'll tell you when i get to know you.
You should message me if
if you find me interesting (as just friends or possible boyfriend) . if you are tired of meeting weirdos and would like to meet a nice kind hearted man who is not looking to play games.

please don't let our distance be a factor. I understand gas is expensive but I don't mind driving. I live in the middle of no where.

if you are not willing to talk on the phone then don't bother. I do understand being nervous and there are lots of crazy people out there. you can block your number and call.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion