43San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Eastern Europe, I lived in Chicago from my teens until moving to the Bay Area just over six years ago, I tend to be much more socially conservative than most gay guys my age.

My friends describe me as a passionate guy with a great sense of humor and endless energy. I stay fit by exercising and doing yoga, biking and swimming, as well as hiking in and around the city. I'm equally happy hanging out with friends at a café chatting about current events as I am catching a great play, concert, or a dance performance.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy life to its fullest -- spend time biking, hiking, traveling, going to concerts and plays, dancing tango.

Would love to settle down with "the one".
I’m really good at
Travel planning
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes -- I was told I have very expressive eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite childhood book, that I still remember with love and reread on occasion, "The Little Prince" by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry. Lately, I find myself reading a lot of non-fiction and loved Nassim Taleb's "Fooled by Randomness" and "The Black Swan".

Favorite Movies: anything recent directed by Woody Allen and Italian films -- particularly the ones starring Sophia Loren

Favorite Music: classical, tango, jazz (especially Dixieland), and Klezmer

Favorite Food: love good middle-eastern dishes... always game for sushi...
Six things I could never do without
laughter, friendship, good conversation, music, the sun, and beaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why I spend so much time thinking! ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
catching up with friends or having a quiet evening at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a lot more vulnerable than I look
You should message me if
If you like what you see and want to know more...
The two of us