37Kingston, Jamaica
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am fun, self-reliant, motivating, and true. I enjoy outdoor sports and also a fun filled environment in my spare time I enjoy dancing and having fun with my kids.
What I’m doing with my life
For this year am going back to school to further my studies in nursing then in 2 yrs I would like to have my own business and settle down and marry
I’m really good at
Being a mom and doing my home chores also singing and dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
My intuitions and my loving tender care towards people also am quiet a good understanding person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books are romantic novels, favourite movie waiting to exhale, favourite show horror movie, favourite music rnb hip hop souls reggae n culture also gospel and my favourite food is fish, chicken, stews grill and jerk
Six things I could never do without
Love, fun, food, gods mercy and my kids friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I would like it to be and my life and kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to have some fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love having fun,I love being loved. I love to be spoiled by my man, I love being sexy and seductive
You should message me if
My criteria is suitable to you and if you are willing to have a serious relationship and also if your qualities are similar
The two of us