40Buenos Aires, Argentina
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello and welcome to my profile. I moved to Buenos Aires a few months ago... Ojo. Tambien hablo castellano

I'm a real person with thoughts and ideas, have an easy smile and surround myself with positive people. If this sounds like you then contact me. I'm not into playing games or casual sexual encounters. Sorry, just not my thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the USG... this job takes me places :)
I’m really good at
Directions, Jump roping, salsa dancing, parallel parking, drinking wine, street smarts (not to be confused with street cred)... going to stop there.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some say my eyes or smile (Or maybe the spot on my shirt)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
recent reads: Shadow of the Wind, Paris to the Moon, The Way of the Superior Man, Water for Elephants, 1984, Lush Life, Hunger Games, Bel Canto, Devil in a White City, Cooking Light, Gawker, Sacred Hunger, The Femle Brain, the Night Train to Lisbon, Light, Gawker, Elegance of the Hedgehog, the Perfume Collector

Movies: Rushmore, King Pin, Lost in Translation, Scar Face, Big Lebowski, Darjeeling Limited, God Father I & II, Big Night, the Note Book, Warrior, Wedding Crashers, Amores Perros, Amelie, Y tu Mama Tambien, City of God, Little White Lies, Syriana... so many more, anything Bill Murray
TV: 30 Rock, Mad Men, Anthony Bourdain, Daily Show, Archer, How I met your mother, homeland, House of Cards, the Killing, Sons of Anarchy

Music: All kinds. Reggae, rock, classic rock, hip-hop, Spanish rock, bossa nova, salsa, downtempo drum and bass, lounge, house, some blues, classical… the list goes on. Really depends on my mood... I heart Pandora

Food!!: Most things locally sourced and very fresh. Love seafood, Thai, French, Sushi and Italian. Will try most things once
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Ocean
4. Travel
5. Passport
6. Oxygen
7. Coffee (had to add this one too)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am now, how I got here and where I am going next. The human condition and the way people behave in general. It's fascinating... Pondering life’s questions big and small…
and my next great meal, of course. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends how the week was... sometimes home or dinner/drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a science nerd. Well, that’s all that I'm willing to admit on here.
You should message me if
You are a nice guy with an open mind and are looking to spend time with someone down to earth. You prefer to to meet up and chat in person. Really. Nowhere in your profile does it say i work hard and play even harder (for obvious reasons). You have impeccable manners and know how to treat a woman. Bonus points if you can open jars with tight lids and reach the high shelf. ;) If any of this sounds like you – contact me!

Disclaimer: We should be roughly close in age. This has more to do with a generational gap than how you look so please don’t take it personally if I don’t respond.
The two of us