missGentry
30 Seminole, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
missGentry
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ok ok ok soo im not a 110 pds or got the prettiest face you ever seen or that Model type look thats got a slamming body but hey im only Human to...... im sweet down to earth and got a good heart im shy at first but once i get to talking i wont shut up lol very fun out going caring laid back goofy/corky/crazy kind of gurl i do have kids i have a daughter who is almost 2yr and a lil boy who is almost 7months they are the light of my life i spend all my time with them unless im at work..........i dont smoke nor do i drink anymore ive been sober for 2yrs this past feb b/c of both my babes and my lord im living a clean healthy life :) but i do not judge any body who does and i intead to keep it that way :) i come frm a very small town here in oklahoma i'd say population 100 maybe 200 ive been told im a guys gurl simply b/c i luv fishing,camping,swiming playing pool......i like watching basketball/football hhhmmmm i dONT CHEAT OR LIE ...but dont get me wrong i can hang with the guys but i also know how to be a lady as well
What I’m doing with my life
i work and raise my 2kiddos by myself and tryna be the best single mama i can be :)
I’m really good at
listining and giving advise
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile or silly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
christian/and christian rock county r&b im not very much of a reader my favorite foods i luv chili's the cheesecake factory mexican of course my own indian food :) ndn tacos lets see im not into chick flicks but rather would watch a good comedy or action movie!!!
The six things I could never do without
my LORD my daughter my son my showers my friends and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
wht tomorow is gonna bring AND that great guy who is one day gonna walk into my life sweep me off my feet :) settle down with and hopefully one day get married
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home with my kiddos watching cartoons or playing cars/baby dolls with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im terrified of spiders and snakes!!!!!!!
You should message me if
if your interested why not :):)
More