29Shamrock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey!! My name is jami. Im a 27 year old single momma from shamrock!! I have a wonderful 8 year old son. Hes my pride and joy. spend most of my freetime hangin with my son. Kinda find it interestin. Lol. Ive had some really bad experiences when it comes to relationships. Im ready to have a good experience for once. Tired of meetin the wrong kinda guys. im a really good woman to have. Just want a guy who will appreciate that. Besides bein a hardworker, im a sweet, loyal, and kinda goofy girl. Im pretty easy goin. I love football!! Best believe on my sundays off its all bout sum football. Only sport im realy into. Love to drank me a cold one and watch a good game. I Dont do drama. And i got a good head on my shoulders. Im just lookin for me a good man in my life. tiredd of games. Im ready for sumthin real!! Ready to find sumone who loves me for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im enjoyin bein a cashier and a momma. Between work and my son i stay pretty busy, but have dreams of goin to school to become a physical therapist sumday. In hopes of making a better life for my son and myself. But for now i work and take care of my son. Best thing i could b doin in my life.
I’m really good at
Really good at the mom thing :-) but then again im really good at just about anything i do. Lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesomeness and also my goofyness...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read books by james patterson and lisa gardner. Also a big fan of the twilight books. Some of my fav shows are steve wilkos, supernatural, jersey shore, and dog!! How high is one of my all time fav moviez!! Other than that i usually watch chick flicks. . Lol. Hmmmm. . . Love me sum mexican food and italian food. Yummerz!!! I like all types of music. From lil wayne to gym class heroes. Jason aldean to saving abel. and anythin in between.
Six things I could never do without
my son, my cell, mr. Frog , my chapstick, my besties, and my journal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i wanna accomplish in my life. And the steps i need to take to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either workin or chillin with my friends. Usually on friday night im kickin it at the bar with my besties!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
due to stupid decisions i have found myself in some major trouble....but dont judge me by my past mistakes.
You should message me if
You are lookin for the same and think u might wanna get to know me. No games. No drama.
The two of us