29 Max Meadows, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 25 and very shy at first I love to have a good time. I have a simply life I love hangout with friends and family. I LOVE Batman. I'm easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a manager at a fast food chain. I would love to start college again sometime soon but I am undecided on what to study.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I'm easy going a relax personas
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is don't say a word, I love the Batman movies, and due date. TV shows are Friends, criminal minds, house, family guy, and American dad. But I do have to amit I don't have cable so I don't get to watch alot of TV. Music I listin to rock and metal mainly be I'm ok with just about anything, and my favorite food is chicken Alfredo but I'm a very picky eater I like very plain foods
The six things I could never do without
My twin sister, my family (I know my twin is family but she number one), my friends, my job I couldn't image not working, my piercings they are apart a me, and soda I try it just don't work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and the future I looking forward to it in hope it brings me good things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working but if not hopefully I'm out with friends laughing and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I been hurt in the passed so I don't trust easy but I'm will to learn.
You should message me if
If you are interest in know more about me I love talking and getting to know people.