misscrane2010
40 Belmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
misscrane2010
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
NO SEX INQUIRES PLEASE, I am saturated with that offer! Other than that, not too much to tell, you get the idea from my pictures. I am a simple person, have a few degrees, ENTJ, work in an university in Cambridge, hit the gym on regular basis.

However, please DO NO apply, if you are or have:
1. Emotionally unavailable
2. Scared of phone conversations, only feel comfortable hiding behind text and IM chatting
3. MIA tendency
4. Tons of baggage in your life, unfinished business from previous or current relationships
5. Don't have your shit together in this day and age of life
Do both of us a favorite, stop wasting everybody's time. My purpose is not here to keep anyone entertained, I sure could use my time more wisely and effectively.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, school, dating, etc
I’m really good at
Cooking, analyzing people and situations, having full blown conversation on thoughtful subjects
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have great sense of humor and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch TV much nowadays, most of the time I watch Netflix.
I mainly listen to R&B, neo soul, some rap, and hip hop.
I love spicy food and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Human interaction
My son
Friends
Yummy food
Apple products
Clean air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My purpose in this world as in present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the mood, maybe home watching Netflix, maybe out in the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My age
You should message me if
You like my profile and pictures
More