34Oakdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About Me I would like to meet my "one" but have no expectations. I am very busy. I have a full time job. I would like to meet new people and see what happens. I don't have time for childish games,drama, and I am not looking to be someones "sugar mama","friends with benefits", or "one night stand". I like men who are ambitious, funny, caring, and have good morals. I am not a skinny minny girl, I have meat on my bones..I have a big heart and want to find somebody to share it with.If u don't fit into that I hope u find what ur looking for cause it isn't me.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I am working on rebuilding my life. Been through a rough few years. Taking each day step by step.
I work full time selling furniture...not my dream job but it pays the bills most of the time.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am easy to get along with. I not sure what else....why don't we meet and you can tell me :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am open to reading anything...any suggestions?
I really love SOA
music is my everything. I love all types..
just investigated into dubstep....wasn't really sure what it was and I quite like it!
Six things I could never do without
My pug
my mom
My friends
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future....it is an empty canvas right now. It is exciting yet very scary.
On a typical Friday night I am
All depends on the company I am keeping that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmm.....you must talk to me to find this one out ;-)
You should message me if
You wanna....hope you do :-)
The two of us