60Cape Coral, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is the tough part.I love the outdoors,boating hiking,swimming,riding my bike +cycling,exploring.I love working with landscaping,doing projects around the house.I'm very neat and clean.I love to read.I'm not a bar fly.I'm a very social kind of guy.My family is important to me.I believe in god but don't attend church very often.I love staying busy and don't watch tv very often.There's so much more,let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm retired and live a very casual life.I feel very blessed.staying busy and being productive always makes me feel good.
I’m really good at
I try to be good at everything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and upbeat attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recently read, Lee Childs and Prestcott novels.They've had many best sellers over the years.Girl with the Dragon Tattoo,Shiver,Shoe Fly Chop Shop.Jack Reacher and Pendergast series .
I like a variety of music except RAP. I like all foods and love to eat and I don't gain a pound.They say i'm lucky.
Six things I could never do without
friends,family,my dog,good health,positive attitude,retirement
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually try to socialize,if not I stay home relax with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you it wouldn't be private
You should message me if
Live close,don't smoke or at least seriously trying to quite and physically fit
The two of us