26 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just reactivated after 3 years, currently revamping/updating. Wouldn't trust any percentage friend/foe/whatever at this point...

But the quick and dirty:
- Name is Jenna.
- I'm a realist. I lean a little bit closer to the pessimistic side.
- I'm a homebody who's a nudge away from going out (but enjoys the occasional night out)
- I'm in bed by 10pm on the weeknights by choice
- Sorry cat dads, I'm allergic
- I'd be lying if I said I enjoyed the outdoors (my ideal hike is Land's End)
- Not particularly interesting nor adventurous
- I refuse to wait one+ hour for food/overhyped restaurants
- ESTJ. ♌️Leo. ABC
What I’m doing with my life
I ask myself this everyday... But until I decide I'm working full-time for the SFVAMC as a Biological Science Aid (SRA 1) and taking one (night) class a semester.
I’m really good at
- Giving advice
- Napping/Cuddling
- Being bossy
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm NOT your petite stick thin Asian girl.
I have larger than average size boobs for an Asian girl.
I talk. A lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't remember the last book I read except for Harry Potter

Movies: ANYTHING but horror/scary movies. I HATE scary movies.
Bunch of other stuff. I love cuddling and watching a movie! :)
Netflix and chill?

Shows: A lot.

Music: Not picky. Anything mainstream I guess.

LOVE food.
Japanese. Ramen. Curry. Sushi.
Korean. BBQ. Tofu Soup.
Pretty much anything Asian or has noodles.
Italian. Pasta.
Recent new found love for falafel bowls.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Duh.
Friends and good company.
Noodles. Bread. Carbs in general.
(last two get me through the work day)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
Where I'm going with my life.
My career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Decompressing after a long work week. Staying in usually, but I like to mix it up every once in a while. Girl's night out. Casual drinks (happy hour anyone?) and staying in for a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suffer from short-fuse road rage.
You should message me if
BE LOCAL-- NOT looking to engage outside a 10-mile radius (and no I don't care if you'll drive to me/you're in the city often...) LIVE in the city. I don't care if you work in the city, nor if you visit the city every weekend.
If I can't make it any more direct: Palo Alto, Fremont, Berkeley, Oakland, San Jose, etc... Ya'll ain't local.

You're interested in getting to know me. Not a flake. Respectful of other people's time.
If you want a response, please try to come up with something more than just "hey there" I won't respond.
"Hiiiii". " hi hi". "What's up"
All ignored.