79Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm dependable, honest, truthful (can get in trouble with this) and I have a sense of humor that sometimes gets me in trouble. I like to travel, been several places lately time to stay home for awhile
What I’m doing with my life
I'm relaxing and enjoying life as it is. Would be nice to share it with someone, who has the same likes I have.
I’m really good at
I still like to do most of my yard work although it is starting to get more difficult. But I keep trying. I use to be a good cook, don't do that much anymore either. But I crochet and I volunteer with a Dachshund Rescue group and have my pets to care for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, have a nice smile, and I get comments about my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Bible, Historical Fiction, Romance, Mystery. No special books or authors right now. Most movies except Science Fiction or far out Scary things. Almost all music except Rapp. I like food almost any food is good if prepared right . Really like a good steak (rare), with salad and baked potato.
Six things I could never do without
God, my family, friends, pets, water and food with a little air mixed in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my LORD and savior, and just praying when ever I feel the need to say something to HIM. I think about family and always my dogs they are special to me. I think about places I've been and where I would like to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
A typical Friday night is just like ant other night for me. Nothing special most of the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will have to think about that
You should message me if
If you would like to be friends and like to chat. Maybe meet someday for coffee and visit.
The two of us