70 Laurel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an intelligent, kind, spiritually mature woman who would like to meet a man with similar attributes. I enjoy most genres of music, with the exception of hard rock, rap and hip hop. Yes, I am old school and more into R&B, Jazz, Gospel, Pop and even some classical or show tunes! Anticipating retirement real soon and would love to have a companion for stimulating conversation, travel whatever else we have in common.
I’m really good at
Quite a few things. However, at this stage of my life I am not looking for athletic challenges. More interested in the type of fun and entertainment that appeals to active seniors who would enjoy traveling, have strong minds and are good conversationalists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a tall, relatively attractive woman, who usually gets attention when I enter a room!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite fictional authors are John Grisham, James Patterson, Mary Clark Higgins, to name a few. Love most seafood, French and Italian cuisine. Dislike horror movies, but enjoy most others, as well as live theatre.
The six things I could never do without
God, air, water, food, friendship, and good conversation, in that order!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a cerebral person!
You should message me if
You know how to keep a woman intrigued, smiling and happy. You will receive the same and more, in kind!