48Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mother of two wonderful girls! They are my life. Im a very outoing and fun person. I like to go out to the movies, to dinner, to the gym, and spending time with my kids. I am looking for someone who knows what to say and when to say it. Someone who can make me smile even when times are hard. Someone who likes me for me and like my girls also. Another thing about me, i am not here for games and i dont want to be played. If you want to know more about me shoot me a message. =)

I am fun, outgoing, and active
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i am focusing on work and on my family. Would love to focus on someone special.
I’m really good at
listening and not passing judgement on people. Im good at talking and keeping up conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really read that much. I love comedies, romance, and some scary, My favorite movies would be 1- Fools Gold 2- Pirates of the Caribbean 3- Titanic. I like pretty much all kinds of music (not rap). My favorite music artists are 1- Beyonce 2- Josh Groben ♥ 3- Carrie Underwood. I like all kinds of food. But itialian is my favorite.
Six things I could never do without
My family, my two daughters, my pets, a car, a house, food.
On a typical Friday night I am
If i have my kids i spend time with them. If i dont i sometimes go out, if im not out i like to sit at home and lounge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahahaha you got to get to know me first...
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me.
The two of us