missmona73
43 Fresno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
missmona73
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I like to go to outdoor events, the lake, festivals, brewfests.. just to hang, get some sun and people watch.
I also like to just hang out at home, have a glass of champagne and relax on my hammock.
I have a few tatoo's mostly on my back..
I do enjoy getting out for dinner/drinks at least once a week, but mostly im done with the bar scene. I'm pretty sarcastic and love a good conversation.
Obviously there is much more to me, that should give you an idea though!!

This site is out of control,, SO,,, ;)
** no married guys, or swingers,,,
** if you don't have a job, car and live with your mom I'm not interested! I'm not a sugar momma, I take care of myself not you!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies- the shining, the others,,, a good horror, drama, or suspense.
Favorite food- Mexican, mediteranian, or just a good old bacon cheeseburger and fries!!
Favorite music- late 70's-80's,,, cure, english beat, echo, blondie, clash, janes addiction. Current favorites, camera obscera, raveonettes,,,
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
Music
Laughter
Good food and drinks
Sunshine
My cats

Guess I can't count ,,, ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night!
I could be at a friends house for b-que, having dinner and drinks out, hanging out on my couch with a good movie or at work,,,
You should message me if
Your not a freak!
More