misstina5816
30 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
misstina5816
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I never really know how to describe myself. I guess if you asked my friends they would tell you I am a bubbly and fun person. I have high morals and respect for myself. I am looking for someone that would like to go and do things with me, and someone potentially long term.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Family Service Counselor, I really love my job and I feel like I am making a difference at the end of the day. I also work as a bartender in the evening just so that I can let loose and have a little fun.
I’m really good at
I love to cook for others and decorate, I am great at giving advice and listening. Also I have been told I make a great margarita if that counts :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read anything that is self promoting to open your mind to different things, I don't watch much tv but I do prefer dramas, any type of music except heavy metal or black metal really, and when it comes to food I prefer healthy cooked meals, I do not eat red meat or pork.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Job, Car, Phone, Friends, and Frozen Yogurt Yum :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different things, places I want to see, things I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bartending and jamming out to a band
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guess you will have to wait and see :)
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me.
More