missunshine2014
49 Matthews, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
missunshine2014
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello I am lady that my friends describe me as outgoing ; a little shy at times; likes to have fun; spontaneous and loves to try new adventures. I am interested in finding a nice gentleman that would be compatible with me; likes to do just about everything as long as he will be intelligent; fun to be around; romantic and understanding. I like the little things in life like animals ; movies ; plays; cooking out or going out; reading new books or old story books. Also like to do things outside like camping ; traveling; taking long walks and just about anything fun. I am interesting in a long term relationship and no games. I believe I am honest; sensitive and a faithful person so I hope the gentleman I meet will be very similar to me. So good luck to all and thanks for reading my profile. :)
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing with my life is knowing and understanding that tomorrow is another day if I can't accomplish my goals but always stick with them and never never give up. Stay focused and believe there is a God watching after you; even on those tough days because of sad or happy memories I can't take back.
I’m really good at
I'm good at about just anything if I put my mind to it. But I'd say getting things done whether it would be at my job; dealing with tough decisions; people ; art; making new friends; finding things to do that would full fill my goals or helping out others. I like to smile and have a good sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am young at heart and have a good heart and a little attractive. Also intelligent at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books I'd say are mostly mystery any where from reading Stephen King to Joel Olsteen. Movies well there are so many I have watched and plan to watch but my favorite are mostly science fiction and thrillers. Music of all kinds like anywhere from southern rock to classical music. Love those live concerts. As far as food I'd say mostly home made that I would cook but no sushi or food that I wouldn't know what it was made of.
The six things I could never do without
God; My health ; my family ; my job; if I had that significant other and my pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals in general which some include staying focused every day to keep going and feeling and doing things that make me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with family or friends or even staying home just watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love watching sometimes Disney movies . Brings out the child in me.
You should message me if
If you like who I am and are willing to meet me to see how it goes knowning that I am not just for games but looking for more. :)
More