missy77036
42Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
missy77036
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love music of all types such as: r & b, jazz, gospel, some country and classical. I love to travel, poetry, art, go to the park, and take a long walk on the beach. I am straight-forward and honest. I love romance, going to live band concerts, and also plays. I like two sports which are basketball and football.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for the state and I love what I do. I am eventually looking towards a career change.
I’m really good at
I am really good indicating what I will and will not tolerate.
The first things people usually notice about me
They usually notice my sincerity in my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music and books. I also love Soul, Mexican, and Italian foods.
Six things I could never do without
I could never do without God, my kids, my integrity, achieving my goals, creating better opportunities for my family, making more money, and prefer not to do without love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about tomorrow or what I will do to achieve whatever that needs to be accomplished for that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my family unless I get a call to hang with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't share my business with everyone. I am confidential on most things that I do in life.
You should message me if
YOU ARE COMPLETELY SINGLE, UNATTACHED, OR DRAMA FREE!!! Also, you must be taller than me and have at least one profile picture.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion