57Riverside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Dont smoke, Drink, occasionally. Work out 3 to 4 times a week and eat healthy for the most part, I do enjoy dinners out at unique restaurants. Salmon and Ahi is almost always on a menu these days. Love sushi.
Live life to the fullest, very good cook, also play guitar a little, (not as good as I once was.)Also use to paint, (Landscapes and still Life.) Hope to pick it all up again one day. LOL !!
Enjoy the Jersey shore when possible in summer, Walk through old towns and shops. Love moderate hikes through mountains and woods. Go to the Pocono's as well as Virginia beach. Like to camp once in a while or get a cabin and explore nature a bit. Wine tasting.
I am a Christian and have a very rounded view of God, our planet earth and life. I believe this is great for humbling refreshers of who we are, and what we want in life. I always say it is the best psychology you can have. I have also dabbled in several philosophic studies Like "The Secret" and have found it to be very interesting and collaborative to many other philosophies.
I look at life with the option of something is positive in every situations. My glass half full, always room for more. I try my best to do the best and see the best in everything

I will say that I am very tired of dating and looking for a great relationship and partner, even wife.
If you have read the above and feel we are very compatible. Please contact me.
I am attracted to slim,athletic, average and curvy women. I know people fit into differant body types naturaly. Mine is slim, and I do try to keep fit and eat healthy so I look for the same with in your body type.
Please have time to date and getaways often. LOL
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Controls Engineer, this is a relatively new field in the Computer Automated Industry, that integrates, IT, Electrical, Instrumentation and PLC control logic's in automation. I work in the pharmaceutical industry. I do travel frequently in the US and abroad.
I’m really good at
I am mechanically, computer, and electrically inclined, also a great cook. Home improvements.
So If you need your computer, lights and electronics working.
Im your guy!!
Landscaping and gardening, built my porch, Tuscany style. Love the European country/Western look.
I am rather funny, even when its not intended.
Pretty good at playing guitar and singing, hopefully we can sing a few tunes together at a beach or backyard fire, with a glass of wine.
Use to be a very good in oils and sketching. I still have several of my paintings on display in my house. Sold my art at one time to make extra income.
Oh, I have been told I am a great kisser. LOL
As you can see I am quite diversified.
The first things people usually notice about me
I walk like John Wayne. LOL
Yes I wear cowboy boots.
Then when they get close, blue eyes and a warm smile.
A hint of southern accent left.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Feng shaui, for dummies. LOL
"The Secret" a documentary
"The I ching"
"The Tao of Physics"
"What the Bleep down the Rabbit Hole." Explains the interaction of human consciousnesses to Quantum physics.
Avatar In 3D Imax was the most awesome movie I have seen in my life.
I like antique road show, discovery , sci, fi, outdoors shows, travel shows.
Basically love a good movie that is written and performed well. I tend to notice all the imperfections and ideologies set forth in some movies, so give me action and Sci fi. LOL

I like all types of music and I do mean music. But love country!
Give me sushi. grilled Salmon and AHI tuna, with fresh or steamed vegetables.
Six things I could never do without
healthy food, Gym, Computer, android phone, some type of adequate income. My Jeep and a mountain or beach. I always think out side the box. LOL
Of course we are talking about things not people or places, lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having fun, advancing my career. My next adventure. Also that special someone to share in what life has to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well if I am not out on an adventure,or traveling. I am content sitting home and playing my guitar or catching a movie. LOL It would be nice spending the time with someone, but such is not the case at this time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will attend a church service here and there.
You should message me if
If you find that you enjoy the same things I enjoy, or a twist to common interest. we dont want to get boring , right!!. lol
The two of us