59 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Very youthful in appearance and spirit. I'm from the Midwest and maintain those values. I believe in honesty, loyalty and integrity. Love to laugh, make others laugh and always try to stay clear of drama. I'm very much into exercise and try to stay in really good shape by working out 4 to 5 times a week. Some things I enjoy are movies, (love em) playing guitar in my music studio, playing golf, tennis, the beach, walking my dog, concerts, dining out or staying in and cooking with someone special, working out, can go for hike now and then, can shoot some pool, check out whats going on at Balboa Park, and I am always willing to try something new. I would like to do some traveling but prefer to do it with that special someone so for now that is on hold. I'm hoping to meet that 1 last special lady where we ride off into the sunset together. She is youthful in appearance and spirit as well and she loves to laugh. She appreciates that I keep in good shape and she too follows some type of consistent work out routine. She subscribes to those same core values that I cherish and we are able to laugh at each others imperfections. She is my best friend, my lover and my partner in crime. We spend our time always thinking of ways to make each other feel special, we hold hands always and when we are together it doesn't make any difference what we are doing, as long as we do it together. I think there is that special person out there for me and we will know how special we have it and will always strive to make sure we don't take advantage of each other but instead will always work at making each other smile. IS IT YOU?
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, house is almost paid off, have good health, good job and great friends, just would like to have someone special in my life.
I’m really good at
Listening, adding numbers, backgammon, eating
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my sense of humor, that its easy to talk to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Generally just read the paper or magazines, do more on line. Love movies, anything but super scary movies, love all types of music except rap and twangy country. I can eat just about any food but I'll be honest, I don't do sushi and I stay away from super spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
Dark Chocolate
Coke Slurpees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next musical project
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm spending quality time with you silly, That is after we meet and become that special thing. Otherwise hanging with friends, watching a movie or playing my guitar in my studio.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love it when a woman wears high heels.
You should message me if
If you want someone who is true to his word, who is loyal, funny and willing to give his heart to the right woman. If you want someone free of drama and who has his you know what together.