misterwrath
31 Stockport, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
misterwrath
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a queer, poly, kinky bear.

If you know what that means, then we are off to a good start.
What I’m doing with my life
I split my time between Manchester, where I live, and West Yorkshire, where I work.

I'm passionate about LGBTQIA+ rights and don't believe that "equal marriage" is even close to the end of the fight for equality. I'm planning to be more active in local groups over the new year, having been off the grid for a while.

I also spend an awful lot of time watching TV and movies, often imagining how stories would turn out if people were more open to alternative relationship styles. The Good Wife if only Alicia, Peter and Will were poly?

I can sometimes also be found hanging around the village in Manchester with a whole bunch of gay bears, because who doesn't love a big beardy guy?
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard, closely followed by my hair.
The six things I could never do without
I could do without, but life is infinitely more fun with:

The internet
My motorcycle
Sex
Fabulous queer friends
Good beer
My beard
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally at home cooking or watching a movie. As you can see, it's such a rock and roll lifestyle I lead!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll answer any question truthfully, if asked.
You should message me if
This used to mention my love for tall blonde Scandinavian guys, but as long as you think we'd get along, then get in touch.

Also, if I liked you on here, then I'd love to hear from you. Work can get hectic and means I often forget to send the first message!
More