64 Knox, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nurse, now working in Medical Records for a long term care facility. I have three grown children and six wonderful grandchildren ranging from aged 4 to 8. They are the joy of my life.

I went to nursing school when my oldest son was a senior. It took me longer than most to go to college, but I did it.
My life is so much richer for making that decision.

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love sitting around a bonfire on cool evenings. Long walks while holding hands. Kisses in the moonlight.

I am fun, honest, and unpredicatable
What I’m doing with my life
Working, enjoying my family. Meeting new people. Enjoying weekend trips.
I’m really good at
A lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Possibly my smile and positive outlook on life. My cup is always half full.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R Tolkien
Anything written by Dean Koontz

Young Frankenstein
The Jerk

I love the oldies, jazz and blues

Meat and potatoes, not much into sweets.

I'm not picky, I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future will be. Wondering how so many men have these poetic, wonderful profiles. Wish i had one, but i'm just living one day at a time, hoping to find someone that will love my heart and soul.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for dinner; visiting family or just staying home watching TV. Getting ready to go for a weekend adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Everything is too private.
You should message me if
You are interested in friendship that could lead to more. Or just to meet a new friend.