mitchejj5555
31 Boulder, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mitchejj5555
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in sales. I like the relationship building aspect of sales, it works well for me. I also spend a lot of time winning (basketball) men's league championships. We have won the championship by an average of 20 pts in every league we've played in. I am still hoping that one day basketball will pay my bills, but sadly, I go undrafted every year.
I’m really good at
Jumping. I jump like I am mad at gravity.
The first things people usually notice about me
My massive 5'8" 135 lbs build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I don't read much. The last 5 books Ive read were Nicholas Sparks books. Thats actually true.

Shows - How I met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory, Parenthood, Hawaii 5 0, The League, The New Girl, Its Aways Sunny, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld,

Music - All my favorite bands from my college days are big time now and it's hard to keep up with new music, I am open to suggestions as long as it isn't county or metal. I will always like the format/fun., OAR, Matt Nathanson, Imagine Dragons, Blind Pilot, Matt Wertz, Mat Kaerny, Nelly (ride with me), Bruno Mars, and lots of local bands.

Food - I wish I could take a pill that would never make me hungry again. Eating is just an inconvenience to me. Don't get me wrong, I like going out to eat with people, but thats really more about the social interaction than the food.
The six things I could never do without
shower,
basketball,
internet,
family/friends,
car,
washer/dryer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Currently I have been thinking about how I am going to get CSU as a client. If you work for CSU please message me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Tired from a long week. Usually home, hopefully with a beer and a Nuggets game. Saturday nights are usually more fun for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dig chick flicks...seriously. Quiz me.
More