mitchellmade
34 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mitchellmade
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Working many jobs, wearing many hats right now. I help run a pretty cool art gallery/event venue in Wicker Park and juggle a few other side jobs. Feeling a bit busy, but wanting to make the time to meet new people.
I’m really good at
So I've been told & I'll have to agree... cooking, being a gracious host, photography, art, relating to kids, finding that perfect gift for someone, decorating and putting love into my home. Just to name a few random ones.
I am also very good at parallel parking, problem solving, & communicating. Picking good restaurants, being a tour guide of Chicago, & throwing parties!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eye lashes, my lips, & that I apparently have a little bit of an accent... a combo of Chicago & Nebraska.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Black Keys, Florence & the Machine, CSNY, Missy Elliot, Little Big Town... I'm all over the place with music!

Parenthood, New Girl, TED talks, Parks & Rec... I don't have cable, it's a good & bad thing.

I love trying new restaurants & am open to pretty much all types of food! I love seafood, a great steak, cuban, fresh ingredients, garlic...lets be real ~ I love it all!
The six things I could never do without
espresso
my grandma
creativity
music
salmon
pictures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do next... now just need to make it happen. Working on it!
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical! I like it all... oyster bar and martinis, sure. Gallery hopping and wine, sure. A concert or checking something new out, sure. Staying in and arting, yes. Cooking at home, movies, and laundry... sure.
More