mitshoo
26Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mitshoo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated Ball State with a degree in cultural anthropology. I love new ideas and learning languages.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my spare time reading about lots of fun things. (I have THIS problem: http://xkcd.com/214/ ). And just hanging out with my friends. But now am working at a restaurant until I find my next thing. I used to work on an organic vegetable farm. I moved into a new place recently. That's about it.
I’m really good at
I'm fairly natural with languages but I never practice so I'm not actually good or proficient in any. I did some computer programming for a while. Java. But then I moved on to other things. So I'm good with math I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dunno. Maybe that I'm gay? That I'm a bit nerdy? I have no idea...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Six things I could never do without
•Phone because I need to stay in contact with people.
•Internet because I am an information whore and read everything and need to be able to look up answers to whatever random questions life may bring.
•Clothes
•Friends :)
That's all I can think of...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hot guys; culture; cognition; how to make the world a better place; hot guys; health; how to find meaning; the supernatural; open-source software; hot guys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Asking my friends what they are doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well you'll have to get to know me first for that sort of thing :)
You should message me if
you like conversation, nerdy things, and if you are cute haha.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion