mixedsocks
26 Storrs Mansfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mixedsocks
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 24, just finished graduate school at Indiana University Bloomington in the school of Education.

I love puppies, keeping up to date on the newest lesbian news, playing video games, reading novels, eating new things, not watching scary movies, riding my long board on campus, running around naked in my apartment/room/house/random pool.

I recently started working out more regularly and attempt to go rock climbing twice a week so if you like activities that are physical hit me up. I may randomly start dancing without music. I tend to figet.
What I’m doing with my life
Got my Masters in Education at IUB. Now working.
I’m really good at
Drawing, I think of myself as a copy cat artist but making original pieces is always a challenge.

Thinking... I will over analyze everything and never tell you.

I am really really good at being either incredibly in your face obnoxious or hilariously oblivious.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair because it is always a mess.

Maybe my chest because I am endowed?

I am very friendly? I am a physical person, and I may friendly punch you or pat you when we first meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Fingersmith
Cut
Oranges are not the only fruit
Mangas

Movies:
V for Vendetta.
But I'm a Cheerleader
Easy A
Saved
Seeking a Friend for the End of the World

Shows:
Scandal
Breaking Bad
SNL
My Little Pony
Finn and Jake Adventure Time
Rizzoli and Isles
HIMYM
Family guy
Futurama
Pretty Little Liars
BUFFY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Angel
Charmed
XENA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Scrubs
Grey's Anatomy
2 Broke Girls
Being Human
Misfits
Skins

Soaps:

Hands Auf Herz
Coronation St.

Music:
The radio
Sia, The Weeknd, Florence + Machine, Robyn, Kanye, Cee Lo Green, Maroon 5, Frank Ocean, etc etc.

Food: Anything asian, italian, mexican... basically anything as long as it is delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am currently Pescaterian...
The six things I could never do without
My computer, music, trees, dried fruit, a bra, good people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next adventure??? How to better myself?
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie or snuggling. Sometimes I party or go clubbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have self esteem issues... but honestly who doesn't?
You should message me if
If you are a wanderer, a lover, a freak, a nerd, a masochist, a dancer, nonsensical, musical, and a snob about cheese and dark chocolate. If you think I'm cute or you know you just want to talk.

Recent addition. Message me if you want to have a summer fling. I'm not down for anything serious but the summer is always a nice time to make things happen.
More