mizlillybelle
42 North Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mizlillybelle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a down to earth kind of lady. I enjoy family and friends. I am looking for a friend and then maybe more. I love to laugh. I enjoy watching college football, and a good movie. I enjoy walking around town or beach. I love weekend get aways to the mts. I do not date out side of my race. It is just a personal choice.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job. I am an elementary school teacher. I also have a part time job that I also enjoy. I try to live each day to the fulliest.
I’m really good at
Telling silly stories and listening to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am really not sure... {sometimes my eyes} I think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books about Charleston. I like comedies, dramas, and suspence. I like most kinds of food. I love homemade pizza and mac'cheese. I like most kinds of music except rap and hip-hop.
The six things I could never do without
1. My pocketbook. (LoL) but so true! 2. A fan. 3. Gum/candy 4. Calander 5. Family 6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help others
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with family and friends for dinner or a quiet night in watch tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I must have some quiet time at the end of the day. I would rather listen to the radio than watch tv.
You should message me if
You are looking for a new friend and don't mind getting to know each other and see where things may lead. You can never have too many friends.
More