mjame
29 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mjame
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
BU... TLE...R you a bulldog? Hell Yeah!!!! Moved to Indianapolis last summer for work. work in college athletics at one of the best universities in Indianapolis. Went to college in Columbus Ohio and got my Master's degree up North.

My job keeps me busy. I work with a variety of college athletes and I'm am grateful that I get to be involved in so many people's lives. My day consists of diagnosing, treating and rehabilitating various orthopedic and athletic injuries. everyday brings something new and I love the spontaneousness of my job. I like running and exercising in my free time and playing basketball with coworkers. Played basketball in college.

I like to play guitar,and a little piano

I love music, especially country music (eric church, brad paisley, jason michael carroll) grew up in a small town. I like working with my hands, fixing things, working out doors.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the medical field with athletics and trying to have some fun when I can. Mostly for free time I'll go running or work out. With my job I'm a firm believer that if I am going to teach and train athletes how to be healthy and fit, I should look as though I practice what I preach. Just a personal opinion haha
I’m really good at
My job and finding the good in everything I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking bad, the office, modern family. I like scary movies and I'm not really sure why. Can't help it

Music...

When I first saw that bikini top on her, she's popping right out of the South Georgia Water, thought oh good lord she had them long tan legs, couldn't help myself so I walked up and said... And a lot of others like that...
The six things I could never do without
Like everyone else here :friends and family

But I'm gonna get more creative:

2. A nice unpopulated place to run
3. One friend with an infectious laugh
4. Daily oxygen and water, and food at least once every 2 weeks, preferably more though
5. A pillow that's cold when I first lay down
6. Snowfall once a year
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve my life. Not that it's bad at all, but always striving to be better
On a typical Friday night I am
Finishing up work, or if there are people going out, Broad ripple, down town or going to see old friends in other places
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We're not that close yet but maybe one day
You should message me if
You want to talk, or just want to get to know me more. I'm not a shy person so feel free to say hi
More