26 Sheboygan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun, easygoing guy who's looking for a girl who is the same way. I like to laugh, try new things, and overall just enjoy life. I'm up for just about anything and like to stay pretty active. I go to the gym or for a run almost daily. I enjoy getting out of the house, whether it's going to the beach with my buddies, spending a weekend camping, going for drinks with friends, traversing the frisbee golf course, going for a paddle in the kayak, meeting up with the family for dinner, or even just taking a drive with the windows rolled down. I spent a ton of time hiking, camping, kayaking, canoeing, and biking when I was young. Now that I'm out of school and have some free time I definitely plan on getting back into it! I grew up with a good mix of country and city life, so I'm pretty comfortable in either situation. I'm OK with relaxing inside - watching a movie, playing games, lying down and listening to music, or whatever else comes up. I like to be goofy, so comedies are definitely my favorite type of movie. I listen to basically all types of music, but country is by far my favorite. Music has been an important part of my life since I was young, and I'm always singing or humming something I heard on the radio.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from college about a year ago with a degree in Mechanical Engineering. I've been working as an engineer at a local company and am loving every minute of it! Now that I'm getting situated in my career, I'd like to meet someone to spend my time with and see where life takes us.
I’m really good at
all kinds of things. Get to know me and maybe you'll find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
are my blonde hair, my laid back personality, and my positive attitude. I'm generally a pretty happy guy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't spend too much time watching TV or movies. When I do have the time, I enjoy pretty much anything with some humor or a little creepiness. Dumb and Dumber, Anchorman, Insidious, and Inception are just a few examples. How I Met Your Mother, Tosh.0, Dexter, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia are some of my favorite shows. I'm a big fan of country music, but I'm also OK with pretty much anything else. As for food, I'm one of those people who doesn't really dislike anything, although I usually try to stay on the healthy side of things. I also like to try interesting new beers when I can. I've actually started brewing my own, so it's fun to see what kinds of tastes other places have come up with.
The six things I could never do without
are friends, family, food, fresh air, my truck, and my gym membership.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's next in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with some friends or family, going out for drinks, watching a movie, working on my truck, or doing anything else I didn't have time for during the week. There really isn't a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
... get to know me and you'll find out!
You should message me if
you are looking for something real with a guy who will treat you right. Also, if you've got something more than just "hi" to say!