52 Decatur, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
21st century Decatur Man. Walks upright. Enjoys sun and blue sky. Fears ice and cold weather. Tennis player. Likes dogs. Fears cats. Likes to cook. Eats meat. Likes vegetables.
What I’m doing with my life
Work. Play tennis. Walk dogs. Yoga. Read books. Play soccer. Ride bike. Watch TV ( I read books but I do NOT disparage television). Endlessly clean my house to no avail. The more I vacuum the more my dog sheds.
I’m really good at
Vacuuming and washing dishes; cleaning bathrooms; mowing lawns
The first things people usually notice about me
I often get the "Have you gotten taller?" comment. I have been 6'3" since I was about 18. I have to resist the temptation to respond with "Have you gotten fatter"?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Finally finished reading the Swedish murder mystery trilogy where the tattooed girl wreaks havoc on the billionaire industrialist and the Russian mob. I'm taking a break from reading for a while. All caught up on Breaking Bad, Homeland, Community, Parks & Recreation, and The Following. A few episodes behind on Louie. Love new Grizzly Bear album "Shields", Mogwai, The National.
The six things I could never do without
I assume this is other than life's basic necessities...Music, dogs, soccer, detergent, TV, Yoga. First six that came to mind...I love my Android phone and the internet but they are not in the top 10.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
See "Six things I could never do without"
On a typical Friday night I am
Wondering why I don't have a date.