47 Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I will keep this nice & short. Single looking to date . I'm 47, 6'4 210 athletic & non smoker/drinker. My interests include: cooking, movies, gym, spin,body bar, Pilates, TRX classes, eating healthy, reading , Resturants , broadway shows, weekend getaways . Looking to meet other men with similar interests who take care of themselves. I'm not into the club or bar scene!

What I’m doing with my life
Working & eating healthy . Enjoying my days off . I get inspired by learning & Perfecting my craft . I'm a hair stylist
I’m really good at
Coming home & cooking a Gourmet meal in about 30 min or less !
Making healthy Smoothies
Planning meals for the upcoming week
The first things people usually notice about me
My height & smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love movies!!!!!!! All types. Classic , comedy, horror, sci fi
The walking dead. American horror story, homeland, modern family, house of cards,
The six things I could never do without
My 2 cats
Helping others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to make for dinner !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm home exhausted from work , cooking dinner/watching a movie, or out with friends !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Blah blah blah !
You should message me if
If u read my profile & your single looking to date & get to know someone . I like to meet for coffee first, no pressure, then take it from there.