55 Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A fun, outgoing, affectionate woman looking for a warm, friendly, great man. One who wants to spend some time doing the smaller things in life. Movies, theater, museums, baseball games. A afternoon walking around the botanic gardens holding your hand would be fine with me. I am self sufficient, 3 years from retirement and stable. I love animals and children. I am a natural born hugger and do so when I meet you.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my son before he grows up completely. It was his idea for me to branch out and begin dating. Couldn't be he wants a little less mothering could it? I will qualify for retirement in 4 years.
I’m really good at
My son says I am a good mom. My dad says I am a good daughter. I must be a good pet owner because the dogs allow me on the bed.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have an outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Murder Mystery - James Patterson is my favorite. Jeffery Deaver, Stuart Wood. County and a new found love for blues and jazz. Theatre Arlington, Casa Manana are great. Mexican food. I am a spicy girl.
The six things I could never do without
Most importantly:
The love and respect of my son
The amazing love of my Dad
My pets (dogs and cats)

On the lighter side of things:
Now that I am older I treat myself to manicures and pedicures. Not to mention they make good bad scratchers.
Wearing dresses.
M&M's - the big lovable yellow guy is my favorite character.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If prisioners are allowed to hit the "escape" key
On a typical Friday night I am
Home and glad it is the weekend. Catch a high school football game, watching the Rangers or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gray hair on men is so sexy and a weakness of mine, especially in the beard and mustache. Go easy on me fellas.
You should message me if
Now that spring is here meet for a tea, coffee or some kind of beverage on an outside patio. Anyone game for teaching me darts?