27Robesonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently graduated from Millersville, with a degree in technology education. I'd say I'm pretty laid back and easy going. Growing up sports were always a big part of my life. I have played soccer, lacrosse, and ice hockey. I try and stay "fit" as best as I can by playing these sports or many others as much as possible. If I'm not doing that I'm out grabbing a few drinks with friends or sitting by a fire.
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said earlier in a recent grad so the top of my list right now is trying to find a teaching position. I work at a summers sports camp to make a little money to hold me over until I do find that job.
I’m really good at
I would like to say the sports I play, design work, woodwork.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to movies I'll pretty much watch anything. I'm not very picky. Whatever I'm in the mood for I'll usually watch. Favorites would be:
Boondock saints
Black hawk down
Animal house
How to train your dragon (a kid at heart)
National lampoons christmas vacation
Despicable me
Mighty ducks

Tv shows:
Breaking bad
Still love all the 90's nick classics
Always sunny
Bates motel
American horror story
The Newsroom
Orange is the new black
Arrested development

When it comes to music I'm not very picky. I'll listen to pretty much anything but I have trouble when it comes to country. Some of my favorites would have to be:
Brand New
Circa Survive
Rx Bandits
Streetlight Manifesto
Anthony Green
Black Keys
Gaslight Anthem
Kendrick Lemar
Pink Floyd
Zepplin.... And many more
Just recently started to collect vinyls
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

My job
Good ipa
Basic human needs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make a couple extra bucks to save for a trip to Germany.

What my future holds and what needs to be done for me to get to where I want to be in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having a good time with friends, or just in relaxing and watching a movie.
You should message me if
Message me if you feel like getting to know a little more about me. Or just want to talk.
The two of us