28 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What's going on? My names Matt, I'm an engineering consultant in philly between the weekends but love exploring and checking out new things and places every chance I get. I love to learn and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Attempting to find that perfect balance between planning out a great future and enjoying the organic, spontaneous moments along the way. Stress on attempting

I am looking for someone athletic, outgoing and relaxed but also driven and intelligent with a positive outlook on life
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and I look at least 5 years older than I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: whatever I've read I've enjoyed
Movies: Just saw Lincoln and it was excellent, inception, Dark Night (rises), The Departed, Forest Gump.. the list goes on
Shows: too many
Music: Everything, classical for a twist
Food: Haven't encountered food I don't love
The six things I could never do without
Golf bag
The gym
Time to think
On a typical Friday night I am
Either checking out new spots around the city, or back home in west chester with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cook meals listening to Sinatra.. You just can't beat the classics
You should message me if
You think I'm attractive and you think you're attractive.
Bonus points if you have enthusiasm towards enjoying adventures and realize the journey is the destination.